Linguamatics Text Mining Software
Text Mining Events
  Conferences

Webinars

Spring Users Conference

Text Mining Summit
 
Text Mining Software
Text Mining Solutions
Text Mining Training & Consulting

info@linguamatics.com

Like Linguamatics on Facebook Follow Linguamatics on Linkedin

Text Mining Software Webinar
Next Text Mining Event
  Webinar: Advanced text analytics within pharmacogenomics and personalized medicine: I2E for NGS annotation
26 November 2014
 
Text Mining News

Enhancing enterprise search using I2E Semantic Enrichment

Linguamatics Webinar

Presenter Guy Singh, Senior Product Manager

Dates/Times Thursday, 11 September 2014 at 4pm BST, 5pm CET, 11am EDT, 8am PDT
Duration 30 minutes including Q&A

This webinar is aimed at providing you with an overview of I2E Semantic Enrichment,  a solution designed to integrate with existing search engines to make them semantically aware. The webinar will explain how the I2E Semantic Enrichment solution allows existing enterprise level search engines (e.g. Microsoft SharePoint, Apache Solr) to consume documents with semantically enriched metadata.

During this session we will explain how semantic enhancement of search using a combination of domain knowledge and powerful NLP algorithms can add value to enterprise search platforms. We will illustrate how taking this approach enhances the experience of enterprise search users by allowing them to retrieve more relevant results faster, using interfaces they are already familiar with.

In this webinar you will learn how I2E Semantic Enrichment:

  • Enables semantically enriched data to be used by enterprise search platforms
  • Increases return on investment in enterprise search deployment
  • Enables faster more effective search – increasing findability and going beyond keyword search
  • Provides access to the power of natural language processing (NLP)-based text analytics in a simple and effective way

Who should attend?

  • Informaticians, Information Professionals, Researchers, Managers in pharma, biotech, healthcare and related industries
  • Information Architects
  • IT and Operations staff responsible for Enterprise Search
Previous Webinars
If you are interested in other webinars that Linguamatics have presented, take a look at the archive of previous webinars. If you would like access to our recorded webinars please fill our our information request form.
I2E
I2E KNIME Nodes
Downloads
Life Sciences
Healthcare
Semantic Enrichment
Patent Search and Analysis
Business Intelligence
Media Analysis
Consulting
Training
About Linguamatics
Management
Customers
Partners
Jobs
Downloads
Press Releases
In the Press
Media Enquiry
Conferences
Webinars
Spring Users Conference
Text Mining Summit