Webinar
September 1, 2015
Venue: 

Extraction of cancer-related parameters from pathology reports is a critical but largely manual process performed by researchers and cancer registrars.


Webinar
September 9, 2015
Venue: 

Next-generation sequencing (NGS) is increasingly being applied across the drug discovery and development pathway e.g. in target evaluation, patient stratification and clinical profiling.

However, biological interpretation of the output of NGS is highly time-consuming, being a mostly manual process of literature searching and annotation of the gene results.

This webinar will show how I2E can be used to collate a comprehensive gene profile, with key biological annotation from a combination of sources like MEDLINE, OMIM and NIH Grants.


Conference
September 22, 2015 to September 24, 2015
Venue: Boston, Massachusetts, United States

We look forward to seeing you in Boston for Big DiP USA.

Visit the website


Conference
September 23, 2015 to September 24, 2015
Venue: London, United Kingdom

Linguamatics will be attending the 13th Annual Pharmaceutical IT Congress, taking place on 23 – 24 September 2015 at The Royal College of Surgeons of England in London, UK. This event provides an excellent opportunity for over 150 pharmaceutical IT experts to network, exchange experiences and discuss the latest advancements and IT solutions that will shape the future of the industry.

Visit the website


Conference
September 29, 2015 to September 30, 2015
Venue: San Diego, California, United States

Linguamatics will be attending and parterning at ChemAxon's 8th US User Group Meeting will be held on Tuesday and Wednesday, September 29th-30th, at the Catamaran Resort Hotel and Spa, San Diego, CA.

Visit the website


Webinar
September 29, 2015
Venue: 

One of a series of interactive, online workshops to help you get the most out of I2E, give you the opportunity to "ask the expert" and cover some detailed hints and tips.

Presenters: Andrew Hinton, Application Specialist, Linguamatics

Dates/Time: Tuesday, September 29th 2015 3pm BST, 4pm CET, 7am PDT, 10am EDT

Duration: 30 minutes including Q&A

 

Please contact enquiries@linguamatics.com if you would like a recording of the webinar