Webinar
July 12, 2017
Venue: 

ACCESS RECORDED WEBINAR

 
Agios continues to advance drug programs in the clinic. For Agios, text mining plays a key role in these advances, providing critical information for decision-making at different stages in the drug discovery process, from bench to bedside.


Webinar
July 19, 2017
Venue: 

The Linguamatics Community is introducing regular Online Roundtables and Online Training Sessions – similar to the sessions we run at the Text Mining Summit and Spring Text Mining Conference. Join us on the third Wednesday of every month to discuss topics impacting our user community and to learn how to use I2E more effectively. Sessions start at 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BST, 5pm CET.

The first of these online trainings will be on What's New in I2E 5.1, Linguamatics latest product release.

Webinar: What's New in I2E 5.1