Seminar
March 5, 2019
Venue: Chicago, Illinois, United States

When: Tuesday, March 5 2019| Time: 9.30am – 2.00pm
Where: University of Illinois, Chicago, Student Center West – Thompson Room, 828 South Wolcott Avenue, Chicago IL

Join Linguamatics at the University of Illinois, Chicago for a complimentary seminar on Tuesday, March 5, 2019. Life Science and Healthcare industry leaders will share their real-life use cases on how NLP technology is improving patient outcomes and unlocking key insights from unstructured text.

Learn about real-life NLP text mining examples including:


Webinar
March 12, 2019
Venue: Online webinar

When: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Time: 12:00 - 1:00pm EDT; 9:00 - 10:00am PDT; 4:00 - 5:00pm GMT

Duration: 60 minutes.

ACCESS THE WEBINAR
 


Conference
March 13, 2019
Venue: London, United Kingdom

Linguamatics Head of Life Science, Jane Reed will be attending the Pistoia Alliance European Conference 2019. The event will offer delegates an opportunity to debate the convergence that is taking place accross the pharma and life science R&D value chain.

 

Get in touch if you are interested in setting up a meeting with Jane at the event.


Event
March 20, 2019 to March 22, 2019
Venue: Cambridge, United Kingdom

The Linguamatics Spring Text Mining Conference 2019 will take place on 20-22 March 2019 at the Møller Centre in Cambridge, UK. Read below for more information on speakers, presentations and workshops.

See the agenda here.

Read about last year's event here.

Join the conversation: #STMC19


Conference
March 20, 2019 to March 21, 2019
Venue: San Diego, California, United States

Linguamatics will be attending this year's ChemAxon User Meeting. The meeting will include hands-on workshops, presentations from ChemAxon users, partners and developers, with networking opportunities. 

Jeff Nauss, Senior Applications Scientist at Linguamatics, will be presenting "From Documents to Knowledge: Chemistry Data for Real World Evidence".


Webinar
March 28, 2019
Venue: Online Webinar

When: Thursday 28th March 2019

Time: 3:00pm GMT; 4pm CET; 11:00am EDT; 8:00am PDT

Duration: 60 minutes.

ACCESS WEBINAR HERE


Conference
March 31, 2019 to April 2, 2019
Venue: Orlando, Florida, United States

Jeff Nauss, Linguamatics Senior Application Specialist, is invited to speak to the ACS National Meeting

ACS National Meetings are where chemistry professionals meet to share ideas and advance scientific and technical knowledge. By attracting thousands of chemical professionals, the meeting provides excellent opportunities for sharing your passion for chemistry, connecting with the world’s largest scientific society, and advancing your career in this ever-changing global economy.