Skip to main content

Virtual classroom training

-

A series of hands-on virtual training sessions are due to run in May 2021. Led and supported by our natural language processing (NLP) experts, the sessions are exclusively for customers of Linguamatics NLP, with opportunities for beginners to get started and learn about domain-specific applications.

More experienced users and developers will be able to advance their knowledge of how NLP technology can be applied and optimized.
Sessions will be run as virtual classrooms with the ability to follow along on your own virtual machine, with support from our experts.

We have sessions for beginners, intermediate users and advanced, including developer options. Click here to register and for more information about sessions timetables, alternatively download the brochure.

Agenda - May 19

UK/Europe

11am BST/12pm CEST: Paul Milligan - Migrating to the I2E Web GUI (1 hour)

12pm BST/1pm CEST: Kat Innes - I2E Query Basics (1 hour)

2pm BST/3pm CEST: Andrew Hinton - Tips and Tricks for I2E (1 hour)

4pm BST/5pm CEST: Yannis Haldoupis - Web GUI for Admins (1 hour)

US

9am EDT: Constantinos Katevatis - Tips and Tricks for I2E (1 hour)

11am EDT/8am PDT: Yannis Haldoupis - Web GUI for Admins (1 hour)

2pm EDT/11am PDT: Kaitlyn Whyte - I2E Query Basics (1 hour)

3pm EDT/12pm PDT: Constantinos Katevatis - Tips and Tricks for I2E (1 hour)

REGISTER NOW

Agenda - May 20

UK/Europe

2pm BST/3pm CEST: Merce Conill - Querying for Healthcare (2 hours)

2pm BST/3pm CEST: Kat Innes - Querying for Life Science (2 hours)

2pm BST/3pm CEST: Peng Zhang - I2E Web GUI Questions and Answers (1 hour)

5pm BST/6pm CEST: Paul Milligan - Migrating to the I2E Web GUI (1 hour)

US

12pm EDT/9am PDT: Paul Milligan - Migrating to the I2E Web GUI (1 hour)

1pm EDT/10am PDT: Kathy Nogueira - Querying for Healthcare (2 hours)

1pm EDT/10am PDT: Matt Gianni - Querying for Life Science (2 hours)

1pm EDT/10am PDT: Peng Zhang - I2E Web GUI Questions and Answers (1 hour)

REGISTER NOW

Agenda - May 26

UK/Europe

10am BST/11am CEST: David Milward - What’s New in Linguamatics NLP? (1.5 hours)

1pm BST/2pm CEST: Alex Ardagh - Automating NLP with SDKs (1.5 hours)

4pm BST/5pm CEST: David Milward - Data-Driven Query Development (1.5 hours)

US

11am EDT/8am PDT: David Milward - Data-Driven Query Development (1.5 hours)

2pm EDT/11am PDT: Jim Dixon - Developing NLP Workflows (1.5 hours)

4pm EDT/1pm PDT: Luisa Cusick - Automating NLP with AMP (1.5 hours)

REGISTER NOW

Agenda - May 27

UK & EU

10am BST/11am CEST: Marco Vicente - Automating NLP with AMP (1.5 hours)

1pm BST/2pm CEST: Jim Dixon - Developing NLP Workflows (1.5 hours)

3pm BST/4pm CEST: Ryan Hulscher - Broadening Access to NLP Across your Organization (1 hour)

US

10am EDT/7am PDT: Ryan Hulscher - Broadening Access to NLP Across your Organization (1 hour)

12pm EDT/9am PDT: David Milward - What’s New in Linguamatics NLP? (1.5 hours)

2pm EDT/11am PDT: Alex Ardagh - Automating NLP with SDKs (1.5 hours)

REGISTER NOW

Ready to get started?

Request a Demo

Questions? Ask our experts