Skip to main content

Events

Our upcoming events.

-
-

Linguamatics will be attending 2022 Defense Health Information Technology Symposium.

10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 6:00pm BST, 7:00pm CEST

This webinar demonstrates Artificial Intelligence-Natural Language Processing (AI-NLP) and advanced clinical analytics. We will also show how NLP can enhance advanced machine learning models. Use cases include precision medicine & clinical research.

to

Linguamatics will be attending Rise West, USA

to

Linguamatics will be exhibiting at Oxford Global Pharma Data Congress 2022

8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 4:00pm BST, 5:00pm CEST

This webinar will present an overview of customer success stories, to show best practice use of this Artificial Intelligence (AI) technology to advance drug safety.

6:30am PDT, 9:30am EDT, 2:30pm BST, 3:30pm CEST

On September 20th, 2022 IQVIA NLP will be hosting a 1 day seminar in Cambridge, MA.
Register by September 15 to secure your spot.

6:30am PDT, 9:30am EDT, 2:30pm BST, 3:30pm CEST

On September 22nd, 2022 IQVIA NLP will be hosting a 1 day seminar in Princeton, NJ.
Register by September 15 to secure your spot.

to

Linguamatics will be exhibiting at World Drug Safety Congress Europe 2022.

7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 3:30pm BST, 4:30pm CEST

On October 4th, 2022 IQVIA NLP will be hosting a 1 day seminar in Rosemont, IL.
Register by September 26 to secure your spot.

9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CEST

On October 6th, 2022 IQVIA NLP will be hosting a 1 day seminar in San Francisco, CA.
Register by September 29 to secure your spot.

to

Linguamatics will be attending Reuters Pharma Europe.

Ready to get started?

Request a Demo

Questions? Ask our experts