Skip to main content

Events

Our upcoming events.

3:30am PDT, 6:30am EDT, 11:30am BST, 12:30pm CEST

On October 3rd, 2023, IQVIA NLP will be hosting a 1 day seminar in Basel, Switzerland.
Register by September 26 to secure your spot.

to

We will be hosting three one-day seminars in Princeton, NJ on September 19th, Chicago IL on September 21st, Basel, Switzerland on October 3rd.

Register Now to secure your spot.

to

Linguamatics will be exhibiting and presenting at BioTechx Europe.

to

Linguamatics will be exhibiting and speaking at World Drug Safety Congress Europe.

to

Linguamatics team will be attending HLTH on October 8th to 11th in Las Vegas, Nevada.

8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 4:00pm BST, 5:00pm CEST

In this webinar, we will showcase IQVIA’s Label Intelligence Hub and present RIM Smart Labeling. Please join us to hear more about this exciting space.

8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 4:00pm BST, 5:00pm CEST

This webinar will cover how health insurance providers can use clinically intelligent NLP to improve compliance and accuracy in Risk Adjustment, improve Stars ratings through quality metrics, and drive health equity by identifying member-level SDoH.

Linguamatics will be attending 14th Annual Medaffairs Insights & Omnichannel

9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm BST, 6:00pm CEST

This webinar will present real world examples of Natural Language Processing being deployed and used in healthcare and discuss generative AI in the context of an evolving field of AI that is already being used extensively within healthcare settings.

to

Linguamatics will be exhibiting at World Drug Safety Congress Americas.

to

Linguamatics will be attending the Global Pharmaceutical Regulatory Affairs Summit.

Ready to get started?

Request a Demo

Questions? Ask our experts