Skip to main content

Events

Our upcoming events.

-
-

6:30am PDT, 9:30am EDT, 2:30pm BST, 3:30pm CEST

IQVIA NLP will be hosting four one-day seminars in 4 different U.S. cities.
September 20th - Cambridge, MA
September 22nd - Princeton, NJ
October 4th - Rosemont, IL
October 6th - San Francisco, CA

7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 3:30pm BST, 4:30pm CEST

On October 4th, 2022 IQVIA NLP will be hosting a 1 day seminar in Rosemont, IL.
Register by September 26 to secure your spot.

9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CEST

On October 6th, 2022 IQVIA NLP will be hosting a 1 day seminar in San Francisco, CA.
Register by September 29 to secure your spot.

Ready to get started?

Request a Demo

Questions? Ask our experts