Skip to main content

Past Events

8:00am PST, 11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

This webinar demonstrates how NLP and advanced text analytics provide a powerful solution to these challenges. Use cases span from drug discovery, development and safety, through to post-market surveillance and healthcare delivery.

to

More than just an event, Total Health is a movement. We Unite CEOs, innovators, disruptors and policy makers to set the roadmap for a system of full access and health equity.

8:00am PST, 11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

In this webinar you will learn about which data sources we have indexed for text mining and search, their scale and complexity, as well as challenges with specific sources that are commonly experienced by users.

9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

This webinar demonstrates some uses of NLP across clinical trial reports and protocols, and will be of interest to anyone who wants to understand more about the power of NLP to gain more value from unstructured text within clinical development.

to

Linguamatics will be attending BioData World Congress 2-4 November.

You can meet with the Linguamatics team in booth # 11

9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

Join game-changing industry leaders and patient advocates at Pharma & Patient USA to evolve patient engagement across the value chain, so you can meet unmet needs and ensure disease-appropriate diversity, inclusion, and equity is demonstrated.

9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CEST

The latest in AIMed’s webinar series will explore how leaders from Washington University School of Medicine, St Louis and Kaiser Permanente Northern California are using NLP to advance clinical care.

6:00am PDT, 9:00am EDT, 2:00pm BST, 3:00pm CEST

Join the session to connect key business questions with practical approaches to realize the potential of your data driven insights.

Hope you can join us!

8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 4:00pm BST, 5:00pm CEST

In healthcare, researchers and clinicians need to base decisions on the best possible view of data. As 80% of data resides in unstructured sources, rapid effective access to the knowledge buried in text documents is essential.

to

Linguamatics is proud to be a gold sponsor at World Drug Safety Congress Europe 2021, 6-7 October.

Ready to get started?

Request a Demo

Questions? Ask our experts