Customer Online Training: Using the New Features in I2E 5.1

Webinar
July 19, 2017
Venue:

The Linguamatics Community is introducing regular Online Roundtables and Online Training Sessions – similar to the sessions we run at the Text Mining Summit and Spring Text Mining Conference. Join us on the third Wednesday of every month to discuss topics impacting our user community and to learn how to use I2E more effectively. Sessions start at 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BST, 5pm CET.

The first of these online trainings will be on What's New in I2E 5.1, Linguamatics latest product release.

Webinar: What's New in I2E 5.1

When? Wednesday, July 19 at 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BST, 5pm CET.

Register for the webinar from this page.

These trainings are for current users; if you are a current user and aren't on the Linguamatics Community yet, please join the Community by signing up here.

Not a current I2E user? Find out about our latest product release here.